Almost 300 subbers?!?! Music Video?! My secret partner?!

Hey again everybody! I have been busy with life and such so youtube has been put aside for awhile. But now that I am on spring break, I can get back on track! The weather where I live is amazing (: It was 90 degreese outside yestuday!!! Anywho, enough jibber jabbering about weather…… . So I am almost at 300 subscribers. I know that doesn’t seem like much but its like going so quickly for me. One day its 170 subbers the next day its 176! Its crazy! But that is a GOOD thing! So once I get 30 subscribers, I am hoping I get to tell you about the new series me and my secret partner are working on. (: I will NOT announce her name yet because we need to like get started on the series first and then we will tell people. She is an amazing filmer and writer so it will be fun working with her. I bet you all know her! I am working on a music video…called Dream by Pricilla Ahn and idk if I want to do it or not….I guess I should since I am 2 mintues into it….but I also want to create more of a ‘pop’ type of music video. I am kinda thinking ‘Maneater’ by Nelly. But I am not sure yet. For now though, I will work on dream. Its not the greatest piece of work though, that is why I am not sure if I want to do it. Well tell me what you guys think or anyother song suggestions. I bet your asking why is she doing all these music videos!? That is because I am waiting for my secret partner to fill me in with details on our series. So for now, I am just fiddling around with sims. (: Well comment on this blog and have a good day! 😀

-Taylor

Leave a Reply

